Pastoral Council

  The Pastoral Council's main function is to serve as a means of communication between St. Thomas the Apostle parishioners and our pastor and staff. We meet with our Monsignor to inform, discuss and advise on issues and matters pertaining to our parish.

We include many items on our agenda including special masses and events, fundraising, suggestions or concerns of parishioners as well as set both short and long term goals for the parish as a whole.

Our Pastoral Council members are Melissa Connolly, Mary Anne & Jim Denon,
Mike Harding, Lou Imperioli, Annemarie & Sean Lapham, Dick Seery Sr., Megan Smith, Manuel & Haydee Torres, Luann Viglione and Robert York.  

We can be contacted in 3 easy ways:
1) by e-mail at;
2) by letter or note dropped off at the rectory or in Sunday's collection basket;
3) or in person to any of the council members listed above.

Please share your thoughts, suggestions and ideas with us today!


Parish Website:

Contact Information

Melissa Connolly
St. Thomas the Apostle
Lori Lang
St. Thomas the Apostle
Maureen Mullane
St. Thomas the Apostle